Our Mission

Our mission at Gas Activated Systems is to transform the ad-hoc decisions and outcomes of fugitive gas leaks by delivering technically actionable, real-time diagnostics and intelligence to oil and gas facilities across the industry.

The Team

Michael A. Bryan

CEO

mbryan@gas-sys.com

Brian Dunn

CFO

bdunn@gas-sys.com

Rhonda Edwards

CMO

redwards@gas-sys.com

Stephanie Mehas

VP Sales

smehas@gas-sys.com

Jim Smith

Consulting CTO

jim.smith@klarrio.com

Robert Bodnar

Transformation Executive

rbodnar@centrexsolutions.com

Joby Hughes esq.

Ramey & Schwaller LLP

jhughes@rameyfirm.com

Jerry Noles

CEO, CoilChem LLC

jerry.noles@coilchemllc.com

Why Us

We’ve assembled a well-pedigreed team of trusted and accomplished experts to design and deliver solutions within an industry where we have decades of expertise. Our technologists have deep roots in emerging technologies and were some of the first on the planet to implement complex, large-scale Internet-of-Things systems. Our partners have spent ten years and millions of dollars to develop sophisticated sensors and valves. Our leadership has the startup experience of driving new standards within industries, transforming business processes and bringing about positive change.

Get in Touch

9450 Pinecroft Road, Suite 8281, The Woodlands, TX 77387